Ludwig Göransson

Oppenheimer (Black) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 79,99 EUR

Release: September 15, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • Pressed on Black Opaque
  • Comes with 3 Gatefold sleeves & 3-page booklet
  • Available as a 3 LP
  • Limited Edition


Side A

  1. Fission  
  2. Can You Hear The Music
  3. A Lowly Shoe Salesman
  4. Quantum Machanics
  5. Gravity Swallows Light

Side B

  • Meeting Kitty
  • Groves Manhattan Project
  • American Prometheus
  • Atmospheric Ignition

Side C

  • Los Alamos
  • Fusion Colonel Pash
  • Theorists Ground Zero

Side D

  • Trinity
  • What We Have Done
  • Power Stays In The Shadows

Side E

  • The Trial
  • Dr. Hill
  • Kitty Comes To Testify
  • Something More Important

Side F

  • Destroyer of Worlds
  • Oppenheimer
  • Release date: 15-09-2023
  • Composer: Ludwig Göransson
  • Label: Mondo
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Drama
  • EAN: 0850010229898
  • Colour: Black
Dive deep into the gripping universe of "Oppenheimer" with Ludwig Göransson's masterful original motion picture soundtrack on vinyl. This isn't just any soundtrack; it's a symphonic journey that beckons listeners to experience the intense emotions, dramatic turns, and intricate plot of the film. You'll find yourself immersed in Göransson's genius, effortlessly blending traditional orchestration with modern nuances. Each track is a testament to the film's depth, capturing the essence of Oppenheimer's world in rich, sonic detail. Whether you're a die-hard cinephile, a vinyl collector, or someone who simply appreciates a top-tier soundtrack, this record is a must-have. Let Göransson's masterpiece transport you to the heart of "Oppenheimer".

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Very good quality. Great packaging. Arrived quickly.