Placeholder Oppenheimer |At The Movies | Orange Opaque Vinyl | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Oppenheimer - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 82,64 EUR

Release: September 15, 2023


  • Pressed on Orange Opaque
  • Comes with 3 Gatefold sleeves & 3-page booklet
  • Available as a 3 LP

Label: Mondo

EAN: 0850010229911


Side A

  1. Fission  
  2. Can You Hear The Music
  3. A Lowly Shoe Salesman
  4. Quantum Machanics
  5. Gravity Swallows Light

Side B

  • Meeting Kitty
  • Groves Manhattan Project
  • American Prometheus
  • Atmospheric Ignition

Side C

  • Los Alamos
  • Fusion Colonel Pash
  • Theorists Ground Zero

Side D

  • Trinity
  • What We Have Done
  • Power Stays In The Shadows

Side E

  • The Trial
  • Dr. Hill
  • Kitty Comes To Testify
  • Something More Important

Side F

  • Destroyer of Worlds
  • Oppenheimer


Composed by

  • Ludwig Göransson

Including artists

  • Ludwig Göransson

Dive deep into the gripping universe of "Oppenheimer" with Ludwig Göransson's masterful original motion picture soundtrack on vinyl. This isn't just any soundtrack; it's a symphonic journey that beckons listeners to experience the intense emotions, dramatic turns, and intricate plot of the film. You'll find yourself immersed in Göransson's genius, effortlessly blending traditional orchestration with modern nuances. Each track is a testament to the film's depth, capturing the essence of Oppenheimer's world in rich, sonic detail. Whether you're a die-hard cinephile, a vinyl collector, or someone who simply appreciates a top-tier soundtrack, this record is a must-have. Let Göransson's masterpiece transport you to the heart of "Oppenheimer".

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review