Placeholder Interstellar | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Interstellar (Black Vinyl) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: January 07, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look finish
  • Includes 4 page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan
  • Music by Hans Zimmer, produced by Christopher Nolan
  • Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score
  • Multiple Award winning 2014 movie

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8718469538058


Side A

  1. Dreaming Of The Crash
  2. Cornfield Chase
  3. Dust
  4. Day One
  5. Message From Home

Side B

  1. Stay
  2. The Wormhole
  3. Afraid Of Time
  4. A Place Among The Stars
  5. No Time For Caution

Side C

  1. Murph
  2. Detach

Side D

  1. Running Out
  2. Tick-Tock
  3. Where We're Going
  4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night


Composed by

  • Hans Zimmer

Including artists

The vinyl soundtrack of the movie hit Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (InceptionBatman BeginsThe Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer. A soundtrack which is worthy of a place in the collection of any vinyl and movie lover!