Placeholder Enemy | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Enemy - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: April 21, 2023


• Gatefold sleeve with liner notes by director Denis Villeneuve

• PVC protective sleeve

• Contains secret service inscriptions in the run-out grooves

• Critically acclaimed, multiple award winning 2013 film, including Best Canadian Film of 2014 at the Toronto Film Critics Association Awards

• Score by Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark)

• Available on vinyl for the first time

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262018556


Side A

1. The Dark Room 

2. Control               

3. The Dream 

4. The Search Begins 

                  Side B

1. Rathburn Road                  

2. Curiousity   

3. Helen                  

4. I Think You Know             


Side C

1. Motel Double - Realization            

2. Predator March   

3. The Scar - A Good Bad Idea            

4. The Switch 

Side D

1. Soft Revenge    

2. I Know Who You Are  

3. Theraphosa Blondi  

4. After The Lights Go Out


Composed by

  • Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans

Including artists

Enemy is a 2013 psychological drama film directed by Denis Villeneuve and produced by M. A. Faura and Niv Fichman. The A24 film stars Jake Gyllenhaal in a dual role as two men who are physically identical, but different in personality. Enemy premiered in the Special Presentation section at the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival on 8 September. The movie earned ten nominations at the 2nd Canadian Screen Awards, winning five, including Best Director for Villeneuve, and Canadian Screen Award for Best Supporting Actress for Gadon. It was named Best Canadian Film of the Year at the Toronto Film Critics Association Awards 2014.

The score is composed by Daniel Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans who gained major acclaim for their score of the popular Netflix series Ozark. Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans have been creating music together for over twenty years. In the last 10 years, they have completed well over 100 acclaimed film and TV scores.

Enemy is available on vinyl for the first time. This is a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl. The gatefold includes liner notes by director Denis Villeneuve.