Placeholder The Witcher Season 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Witcher Season 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 32,29 EUR

Release: July 29, 2022


  • Translucent Red & Black Vinyl

Label: Milan

EAN: 0194399869611


Side A

A1 The Golden One

A2 Nilfgaard Attacks

A3 Nivellen

A4 Some Wounds Can't Be Healed

A5 Kaer Morhen

A6 Leshen

A7 Aretuza Loses Another


Side B

B1 Power And Purpose

B2 The Pendulum

B3 Witcher Training

B4 Myrapod Chase

B5 Stay With Me

B6 Chernobog

B7 Elder Blood


Side C

C1 Burn Butcher Burn

C2 Fire Fucker

C3 Whoreson Prison Blues

C4 I Believe In You

C5 Pain And Desperation


Side D

D1 Tell Me What You Want

D2 Basilisks

D3 You Belong With Us

D4 The Wild Hunt

D5 The White Flame


Composed by

  • Joseph Trapeze

Including artists

Explore the enchanting world of "The Witcher" Season 2 through its captivating vinyl soundtrack. Composed by Joseph Trapanese, this soundtrack brings the fantasy universe to life with its mesmerizing melodies and immersive compositions. As you listen to the vinyl, you'll be transported to the epic battles, mysterious landscapes, and emotional moments of the Netflix series.

This vinyl release features the iconic score that enhances the storytelling of "The Witcher" Season 2. From haunting orchestrations to heart-pounding themes, the soundtrack captures the essence of Geralt of Rivia's journey in an extraordinary way. Immerse yourself in the rich soundscapes and relive the adventures of your favorite characters. The tactile experience of playing vinyl adds an extra layer of nostalgia to your listening experience. Whether you're a collector or a fan of the series, owning this vinyl soundtrack is a must. Order now to own a piece of "The Witcher" Season 2's magic on vinyl and bring the fantasy realm right into your home.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review