Placeholder The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes Exclusive| At The Movies – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 39,99 EUR

Release: February 02, 2024

We have run out of stock for this item.


• Gatefold sleeve

• Includes 4-page booklet

• The brand new 2023 prequel to the critically
acclaimed The Hunger Games movie franchise starring Tom Blyth, Rachel
Zegler, Jason Schwartzman, Peter Dinklage, and Viola Davis a.o.

• Features the original score by 9-time Academy Award
nominated composer James Newton Howard

• Limited edition of 1000
individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl

EAN: 8719262033580


1. The Dark Days    

2. Anthem: Gem of Panem (Instrumental)    

3. Coryo in the Capitol    

4. Assigning the Mentors    

5. Meet the Mentor    

6. Gamemaker    

7. Sejanus    

8. Hunger is a Weapon    

9. Strategy    

10. Department of War    

11. The Arena    


1. Saving Snow    

2. Ideas Firing    

3. Happy Hunger Games    

4. Mercy    

5. Seize the Opportunity    

6. Cut the Feed    

7. Open the Gate    

8. Powerful    

9. Afraid of Water    


1. Drone Attack    

2. Inside the Duct    

3. Under the Flag    

4. Planting the Cloth    

5. Rainbow of Destruction    

6. Get Her Out    

7. The Sound of Snow    

8. Your Life Has Just Begun    

9. You Are Safe    

10. Trust is Everything    


1. I Can't Stay Here    

2. Cabin in the Rain    

3. Lucy?    

4. The Woods    

5. Change of Plan    

6. Passed the Tests    

7. Snow Lands on Top (Three Solos for Yuja)    

8. I. Friendship    

9. II. Rue's Farewell    

10. III. Victor


  • Composer: James Newton Howard
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Case: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Colour:


The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes is the highly anticipated new film in The Hunger Games movie franchise and is based on the 2020 same-titled novel by Suzanne Collins. This 2023 movie is the fifth installment and serves as a prequel, as the story is set 64 years before the events of the first movie. Its plot follows the events that eventually lead a young Coriolanus Snow on the path to becoming the tyrannical leader of Panem.

The music from the previous films went viral, especially with “The Hanging Tree” sung by Jennifer Lawrence and composed by James Newton Howard. Howard makes his return to the franchise after scoring the original four films.  Featured throughout the album’s 40 tracks is global superstar pianist Yuja Wang.

The vinyl edition of The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes contains 37 orchestral tracks by James Newton Howard and 3 piano solo tracks by Yuja Wang composed by Howard. It’s limited to 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet with movie stills.

Product FAQ

What is a pre-order product?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I added a pre-order product with product which are in stock, what happens now?

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

The color of my vinyl looks different from the picture

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

I have a different question

If you're product related question can't be found above, you can visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
El Comandante

Amazing press, amazing cover!

It’s really good!!

I didn’t notice it’s the background music and not the actual songs but it’s really good and a beautiful shade of red