Interstellaire - Bande originale en vinyle

€ 36,38 EUR

Release: December 01, 2023

Free shipping over €30

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl 

• Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold sleeve with rainbow-laminate finish 

• Includes 4-page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan 

• Multiple Award winning 2014 movie  

• Music by Hans Zimmer, produced by Christopher Nolan 

• Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score 

• Limited edition of 15.000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured vinyl 

LISTE DES TRACES

Side A  

1. Dreaming Of The Crash 

2. Cornfield Chase 

3. Dust 

4. Day One 

5. Message From Home  

 

Side B 

1. Stay 

2. The Wormhole 

3. Afraid Of Time 

4. A Place Among The Stars 

5. No Time For Caution 

 

Side C 

1. Murph 

2. Detach  

Side D 

1. Running Out 

2. Tick-Tock 

3. Where We're Going 

4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night 

DÉTAILS
  • Release date: 01-12-2023
  • Composer: Hans Zimmer
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Adventure/Drama/Science Fiction
  • EAN: 8719262032620
  • Colour: Translucent purple
DESCRIPTION

Le film à succès de 2014, Interstellar , raconte les aventures d'un groupe d'explorateurs qui utilisent un trou de ver récemment découvert pour dépasser les limites des voyages spatiaux humains et conquérir les vastes distances impliquées dans un voyage interstellaire. Alors que le film est réalisé par le célèbre Christopher Nolan ( Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), la bande originale épique a été composée par le collaborateur de longue date de Nolan : le compositeur Hans Zimmer, lauréat d'un Oscar, d'un Grammy et d'un Golden Globe Award. 

Zimmer et Nolan prévoyaient de s'éloigner des partitions de la trilogie Batman et d'en proposer une unique. Avant de (ré)écrire un mot d' Interstellar , Nolan a fait quelque chose qu'il n'avait jamais fait auparavant. Quelque chose qui témoigne de son désir d’un travail plus puissant sur le plan émotionnel. Il a demandé au compositeur Hans Zimmer d'écrire une musique pour le film, mais sans lui parler du genre, du titre, des personnages ou de l'intrigue : "J'ai dit : 'Je vais vous donner une enveloppe avec une lettre dedans. Une page.' Il va vous raconter la fable qui est au centre de l'histoire. Vous travaillez pendant une journée, puis vous me jouez ce que vous avez écrit. Il était partant. Et c'était parfait. Il m'a donné le cœur du film." Zimmer dit qu'il se souvient de cette idée de la lettre de Nolan : "Une fois que nous sommes devenus parents, nous ne pouvons nous empêcher de nous regarder à travers les yeux de nos enfants." 

Zimmer a mené 45 séances de notation pour Interstellar , soit trois fois plus que pour Inception . La musique d'Interstellar a été nominée pour les Oscars 2015, les BAFTA Awards, les Golden Globes et les Hollywood Music in Media Awards. 

Interstellar est disponible en édition limitée à 15 000 exemplaires numérotés individuellement sur vinyle de couleur violet translucide , logés dans une pochette gatefold de luxe avec une finition laminée arc-en-ciel. Le paquet de vinyle comprend un livret de 4 pages avec de nombreuses notes de Christopher Nolan et Hans Zimmer. 

EXPÉDITION

• États-Unis : livraison gratuite à partir de 150 $

• DE, NL, BE : livraison gratuite à partir de 30 €

• Les frais d'expédition seront calculés au moment du paiement en fonction de votre pays de livraison.

• Nous expédions dans plus de 40 pays depuis notre entrepôt aux Pays-Bas.

• Notre emballage robuste est conçu pour garantir que votre vinyle arrive toujours en parfait état.

• Si votre commande comprend des articles en précommande, la totalité de la commande sera expédiée à la dernière date de sortie de la précommande. Si vous préférez ne pas attendre, veuillez passer vos commandes séparément.

Questions fréquemment posées

Que signifie « précommander » ?

Un produit en précommande est un produit qui doit encore être fabriqué. Ainsi, après votre achat, vous ne recevrez pas ce produit immédiatement. Nous nous efforçons de les envoyer à la date de sortie que vous pouvez trouver sur la page produit.

Gardez à l’esprit que les processus de fabrication peuvent toujours s’avérer retardés, cette date de sortie sert donc de ligne directrice.

J'ai commandé un article en précommande et un article en stock. Quand seront-ils expédiés ?

Si vous passez une commande contenant à la fois des articles en précommande et en stock, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée à la dernière date de précommande de tous les articles précommandés. Si vous préférez ne pas attendre, veuillez passer des commandes séparées.

Les articles en précommande ont une date de sortie (prévue) indiquée sur la page du produit. Nous expédions généralement ces articles plusieurs jours avant leur date de sortie pour garantir que vous recevez le disque à la date de sortie ou le plus près possible de celle-ci.

La couleur de mon vinyle diffère de l'image présentée

Le vinyle est une matière délicate, et chaque pressage est unique. Cela signifie que certains produits peuvent apparaître légèrement différents en personne par rapport à leurs images sur notre site Web. Nous créons des maquettes pour offrir la meilleure représentation possible de nos produits. Néanmoins, en raison du processus de pressage distinctif de ces articles, nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils auront exactement le même aspect que celui illustré. Des variations de couleur peuvent survenir, veuillez donc garder cela à l'esprit lorsque vous magasinez chez nous.

Même si votre produit peut légèrement différer de la photo présentée sur notre site Web, cela signifie également que vous possédez un exemplaire vraiment unique et très rare !

j'ai encore une question

Consultez notre FAQ complète ou contactez-nous via notre formulaire de contact .

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cory

Really cool iridescent finish to sleeve. Plays really good with the exception of some pops and surface noise towards the end. Beautiful looking purple vinyl.

M
Mats Hamer

Great!

G
Gary

Great

Placeholder Interstellar - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop

Interstellar - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 36,99 EUR

Release: December 01, 2023

Free shipping over €30

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl 

• Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold sleeve with rainbow-laminate finish 

• Includes 4-page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan 

• Multiple Award winning 2014 movie  

• Music by Hans Zimmer, produced by Christopher Nolan 

• Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score 

• Limited edition of 15.000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured vinyl 

TRACKLIST

Side A  

1. Dreaming Of The Crash 

2. Cornfield Chase 

3. Dust 

4. Day One 

5. Message From Home  

 

Side B 

1. Stay 

2. The Wormhole 

3. Afraid Of Time 

4. A Place Among The Stars 

5. No Time For Caution 

 

Side C 

1. Murph 

2. Detach  

Side D 

1. Running Out 

2. Tick-Tock 

3. Where We're Going 

4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night 

DETAILS
  • Release date: 01-12-2023
  • Composer: Hans Zimmer
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Genre: AdventureDramaScience Fiction
  • EAN: 8719262032620
  • Colour: Translucent purple
DESCRIPTION

The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations of human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by the acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator: Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer. 

Zimmer and Nolan planned to move away from the Batman Trilogy's scores and come up with a unique one. Before (re)writing a word of Interstellar, Nolan did something he had never done before. Something that speaks to his desire for more emotionally potent work. He asked composer Hans Zimmer to write some music for the film, but without telling him about the genre, title, characters, or plot: "I said, 'I am going to give you an envelope with a letter in it. One page. It's going to tell you the fable at the center of the story. You work for one day, then play me what you have written.' He was up for it. And it was perfect. He gave me the heart of the movie." Zimmer says he remembers this idea from Nolan's letter: "Once we become parents, we can't help but look at ourselves through the eyes of our children." 

Zimmer conducted 45 scoring sessions for Interstellar, which was three times more than for Inception. Interstellar's score has been nominated for the 2015 Oscars, BAFTA Awards, Golden Globes, and the Hollywood Music in Media Awards. 

Interstellar is available as a limited edition of 15.000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured vinyl, housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with a rainbow-laminate finish. The vinyl package includes a 4-page booklet with extensive liner notes by Christopher Nolan and Hans Zimmer. 

SHIPPING

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cory

Really cool iridescent finish to sleeve. Plays really good with the exception of some pops and surface noise towards the end. Beautiful looking purple vinyl.

M
Mats Hamer

Great!

G
Gary

Great