Placeholder Band Of Brothers | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Band Of Brothers - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 33,99 EUR

Release: April 28, 2023


  • Heavyweight sleeve with leather laminate finish
  • Includes 4-page booklet with movie stills
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 2022 Netflix original movie directed by Edward Berger, starring Felix Kammerer, Albrecht Schuch, Daniel Brühl, and Sebastian Hülk a.o.
  • Critically acclaimed & multiple award-winning movie
  • BAFTA Award winning score by Volker Bertelmann (Hauschka)
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl
EAN: 8719262025486


Side A   

1. Main Theme   

2. Band Of Brothers Suite One        

3. Band Of Brothers Suite Two


Side B                   

Part One - Currahee

1. The Mission Begins

Part Two - Day Of Days

2. Swamp

Part Three - Carentan

3. Spiers' Speech

4. Fire On Lake    

Part Four - Replacements

5. Parapluie         

6. Boy Eats Chocolate        

7. Bull's Theme


Side C

Part Five - Crossroads

1. Winters On Subway       

Part Six - Bastogne

2. Headscarf        

Part Seven - The Breaking Point

3. Buck In Hospital              

4. Plaisir D'amour               

Part Eight - The Patrol

5. Preparing For Patrol


Side D

Part Nine - Why We Fight

1. String Quartet In C-Sharp Minor (Opus 131)           

2. Discovery Of The Camp                

3.Nixon's Walk                                   

Part Ten - Points

4. Austria                                             

5. Band Of Brothers Requiem


  • Composer: Michael Kamen
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Case: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Colour:


After more than 20 years, Band Of Brothers is still considered one of HBO's most important series. Produced by Steven Spielberg and Tom Hanks, the series has won major awards such as the Golden Globe for Best Miniseries and the Emmy Award for Outstanding Miniseries. The series is a war drama miniseries based on historian Stephen E. Ambrose's 1992 non-fiction same titled book. It follows the story of Easy Company of the U.S. Army 101st Airborne Division and their mission in World War II Europe, from Operation Overlord to V-J Day.

The score, composed by the late Michael Kamen, is credited as one of the essential elements in creating the realistic atmosphere of the series. Kamen was best known for scoring movies such as Die Hard, Lethal Weapon and X-Men and received an Academy Award nomination for both Don Juan DeMarco and Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves.

Revisit the Band Of Brothers score with this deluxe reissue, available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on smoke-coloured vinyl. The 2LP is housed in a gatefold with a cast picture on the inside, and includes a large poster and insert.

Product FAQ

What is a pre-order product?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I added a pre-order product with product which are in stock, what happens now?

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

The color of my vinyl looks different from the picture

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

I have a different question

If you're product related question can't be found above, you can visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.