Placeholder The Place Beyond The Pines | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Place Beyond The Pines - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 10,74 EUR € 23,13 EUR

Release: September 24, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Jacket with deluxe soft-touch laminate
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 2012 neo-noir crime drama film featuring Ryan Gosling
  • Top Ten Independent Films Award at National Board of Review
  • Soundtrack by Mike Patton (Faith No More/ Mr. Bungle)
  • Songs by Bon Iver “The Wolves Act I and II”, Ennio Morricone “Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri” & The Cryin' Shames “Please Stay”
  • Secret inscriptions in the run-out groovea

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262020832


Side A

  1. Schenectady
  2. Family Trees
  3. Bromance
  4. Forest Of Conscience
  5. Beyond The Pines
  6. Evergreen
  7. Misremembering
  8. Sonday

Side B

  1. Coniferae
  2. Eclipse Of The Sun
  3. The Snow Angel
  4. Handsome Luke
  5. The Cryin' Shames - Please Stay
  6. Ennio Morricone - Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri
  7. Bon Iver - The Wolves (Act 1 And 2)


Composed by

  • Mike Patton

Including artists

  • Mike Patton

The Place Beyond the Pines is Derek Cianfrance 2012 crime drama film. The critically acclaimed film reunites Cianfance and Ryan Gosling, whom had previously collaborated on 2010's Blue Valentine. It also stars Bradley Cooper, Eva Mendes, Rose Byrne and Ray Liotta. Mike Patton, American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist best known as the lead singer of the alternative metal/experimental rock bands Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, delivers a sweeping and brooding score. Like a red thread, his music guides the audience through this multi-generational story often linking characters and locations.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl