Sabella Summers

Panic - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 11,99 EUR € 24,99 EUR

Release: June 24, 2022

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Music from the Amazon Original Series by Isabella Summers (Florence + The Machine) & Brian H. Kim
  • Featuring the song “Darkest Hour” by Tate McRae
  • Includes insert with liner notes

Side A

1. Headed To The Farm
2. Don't Know What To Believe
3. Cortez Will Joust
4. The Spurlock House
5. Falling
6. We're Both Trash
7. Darkest Hour (performed by Tate McRae)
8. Invitation Was From Cortez

Side B

1. Marque Clue
2. It's Starting
3. Graybill Legend Murders
4. Joust, Part 1
5. Joust, Part 2
6. Tiger Lilly
7. Heather Jumps

  • Release date: 24-06-2022
  • Composer: Sabella Summers
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Adventure/Crime/Drama
  • EAN: 8719262021495
  • Colour: Translucent red

Panic is a new Amazon Prime Video one-hour drama series, written and created by Lauren Oliver (based on her bestselling novel), together with executive producers Joe Roth, Jeff Kirschenbaum and Adam Schroeder. It takes place in a small town in Texas, where every summer 23 graduating seniors compete in a series of challenges called the Panic competition. Winning with a cash prize of $50.000 will give them the best and only chance to escape the small town and change their lives for the better. The music in the series is created by Brian H. Kim and Isabella Summers. Summers is an English Emmy nominated musician, producer and composer who is best known as one of the founding members of Florence + the Machine. She also wrote, produced and remixed tracks for artists including Beyoncé, Jennifer Hudson, Rita Ora and LP.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Great product- great price, well packaged and fast delivery- perfect. Thank you