Placeholder La La Land, Original Soundtrack | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

La La Land - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 25,94 EUR

Release: March 30, 2017


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring the enchanting songs of the Award Winning La La Land by Justin Hurwitz, performed by Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling and John Legend

Label: Universal

EAN: 0602557388046


Side 1

1. Nicholai Baxter - Another Day Of Sun

2. Nicholai Baxter, Marius De Vries, Briana Lee, Angela Parrish

3. Nicholai Baxter - Mia & Sebastian's Theme

4. Nicholai Baxter, Marius De Vries - A Lovely Night

5. Nicholai Baxter - Herman's Habit

6. Ryan Gosling - City Of Stars

7. Justin Hurwitz - Planetarium

Side B

1. Justin Hurwitz - Summer Montage / Madeline

2. Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone - City Of Stars

3. John Legend - Start A Fire

4. Justin Hurwitz - Engagement Party

5. Emma Stone - Audition

6. Justin Hurwitz - Epilogue / The End

7. Justin Hurwitz, Emma Stone - City Of Stars


Composed by

Including artists

  • Justin Hurwitz
  • John Legend

Immerse yourself in the enchanting melodies of "La La Land: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" by Justin Hurwitz on vinyl. This critically acclaimed soundtrack captures the essence of the beloved musical, delivering a symphony of jazz-infused tunes that evoke the magic and romance of Los Angeles. From the Oscar-winning song "City of Stars" to the vibrant and uplifting orchestrations, this vinyl edition brings the film's music to life, allowing you to experience the heartfelt emotions and toe-tapping rhythms with each spin. Embark on a musical journey like no other with the captivating sounds of "La La Land".