Placeholder A Fantastic Woman | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

A Fantastic Woman - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: October 01, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Heavyweight gatefold sleeve
  • Includes Insert with notes from director Sebastián Lelio
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Score by Matthew Herbert aka Doctor Rockit
  • Critically acclaimed, multiple award winning 2017 film, incl. Academy Award for Best Foreign Langue Film
  • Including songs by actress Daniela Vega and Fernanda Carreño
  • Available on vinyl for the first time

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262018525


Side A

  1. Titles
  2. Illness
  3. Away
  4. Hospital
  5. Glasses
  6. Trapped

Side B

  1. Sposa Son Disprezzata Performed By Daniela Vega
  2. Fountain
  3. Turn
  4. Escape
  5. Warehouse
  6. Queen

Side C

  1. Kidnap
  2. Manicure
  3. Key
  4. SAUNA

Side D

  1. Taxi
  2. Cemetery
  3. Farewell
  4. Ombra Mai Fu Performed By Daniela Vega
  5. Periódico De Ayer Performed By Fernanda Carreño (Bonus Track)


Composed by

  • Matthew Herbert

Including artists

 (Spanish: Una mujer fantástica) is a 2017 drama film directed by Sebastián Lelio and written by Lelio and Gonzalo Maza. Matthew Herbert is an award-winning composer, artist, producer and writer. He has had work commissioned by the Royal Opera House, the BBC and has remixed iconic artists such as Quincy Jones, Ennio Morricone and been a longtime collaborator of Bjork's, but he is best known for working with sound, turning ordinary or so-called found sound in to electronic music.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent pink coloured vinyl