Placeholder Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Dust Storm Vinyl) - Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Dust Storm Vinyl) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 23,96 EUR

Release: September 22, 2023


  • Pressed on 'Dust Storm' colored vinyl

Label: Disney

EAN: 0050087540272


Side A

1. Blue Swede - Hooked On a Feeling 2. Raspberries - Go All the Way 3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In the Sky 4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream 5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell In Love 6. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

7. 10cc - I'm Not In Love 8. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love 9. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb 10. Rupert Holmes - Escape (the Pina Colada Song) 11. The Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child 12. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough


Composed by

Including artists

  • David Bowie
  • The Jackson 5
  • 10CC
  • Redbone
  • Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

Embark on an epic cosmic odyssey with the "Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1" vinyl soundtrack. This meticulously crafted compilation transports you to the iconic '70s era, featuring a curated selection of timeless hits that encapsulate the adventurous essence of the film. From the infectious rhythms of "Hooked on a Feeling" to the electrifying rock anthems of "Cherry Bomb," this vinyl masterpiece invites you to immerse yourself in the intergalactic vibes of the Guardians' universe.

Indulge in the cherished melodies that evoke waves of nostalgia, propelling you to a galaxy far, far away. Whether you're a die-hard fan of the movie or a music enthusiast seeking a sonic journey through the past, this soundtrack delivers an unforgettable experience. The warm, analog sound of vinyl enhances the authenticity of the era, making it a must-have addition to any collection.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review