Placeholder Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Orange Galaxy Vinyl) - Vi – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Orange Galaxy Vinyl) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,59 EUR

Release: September 22, 2023


  • Pressed on 'Orange Galaxy' colored vinyl

Label: Hollywood

EAN: 0050087540289


Side A

1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky

2. Sweet - Fox On the Run

3. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive

4. Fleetwood Mac - the Chain

5. Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me

6. Glen Campbell - Southern Nights

7. George Harrison - My Sweet Lord

Side B

8. Looking Glass - Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)

9. Jay & the Americans - Come a Little Bit Closer

10. Silver - Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang

11. Cheap Trick - Surrender

12. Cat Stevens - Father and Son

13. Parliament - Flash Light

14. The Sneepers Ft. David Hasselhoff - Guardians Inferno


Composed by

Including artists

  • Electric Light Orchestra
  • Fleetwood Mac
  • Sam Cooke
  • George Harrison
  • Cheap Trick
  • Cat Stevens
  • Parliament

Introducing "Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2" on Vinyl LP

Step into a world of nostalgia and musical wonder with "Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2." This fantastic compilation album, reissued in stunning orange galaxy vinyl, delivers an electrifying journey through classic rock, pop, soul, and more.

Featuring iconic tracks from legendary artists, including Electric Light Orchestra's "Mr. Blue Sky," Sweet's "Fox On The Run," and Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah's "Lake Shore Drive," this album is a sonic time machine. Let Fleetwood Mac's "The Chain" and George Harrison's "My Sweet Lord" transport you to unforgettable moments from the silver screen.

With its vibrant, high-quality pressing, this vinyl is a collector's dream. The album cover features the iconic "Guardians Of The Galaxy" artwork, making it a visual treat as well.

"Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2" is a testament to the power of music in storytelling, and it's now available in a format that will immerse you in its sonic tapestry like never before. Add this masterpiece to your collection today and relive the magic of these timeless tunes. Don't miss out – order now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review