Placeholder Fastway - Trick Or Treat (ATM Shop Exclusive) | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Fastway - Trick Or Treat (ATM Shop Exclusive) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: October 21, 2022


  • Pre-order starts September 1 at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Soundtrack to the 1986 heavy metal horror film
  • Music by Fastway, which was founded by Motörhead guitarist “Fast” Eddie Clarke and Flogging Molly vocalist Dave King

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262026476


Side A

  1. Trick Or Treat
  2. After Midnight
  3. Don't Stop The Fight
  4. Stand Up
  5. Tear Down The Walls

Side B

  1. Get Tough
  2. Hold On To The Night
  3. Heft
  4. If You Could See


Composed by

Including artists

  • Fastway

Trick Or Treat is the 1986 American horror film by De Laurentiis Entertainment Group, starring Marc Price and Tony Fields. The score is by Fastway, a British heavy metal band formed by Motörhead guitarist “Fast” Eddie Clarke, who also co-produced the album. The score entered the Billboard 200, where it remained for eleven months.

At The Movies Shop exclusive edition of 300 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & red marbled vinyl