Placeholder Top Gun Maverick | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Top Gun: Maverick - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 30,56 EUR

Release: November 04, 2022


  • 180 gram high quality vinyl
  • White colored vinyl

Label: Universal

EAN: 0602445970735


Side A

1. Main Titles (you've Been Called Back To Top Gun)

2. Kenny Loggins - Danger Zone

3. Darkstar

4. Great Balls Of Fire

5. Miles Teller - You're Where You Belong / Give 'em Hell

6. OneRepublic - I Ain't Worried

Side B

1 Dagger One Is Hit / Time To Let Go

2. Tally Two / What's The Plan / F-14

3. The Man, The Legend / Touchdown

4. Penny Returns

5. Hold My Hand

6. Top Gun Anthem


Composed by

Including artists

  • Hans ZImmer
  • Kenny Loggins
  • Miles Teller
  • OneRepublic

Listen to the iconic tunes that defined a generation with "Top Gun: Maverick" on vinyl, the perfect addition to your collection. Experience the nostalgia and high-octane energy of this much appreciated sequel through the power of music. With its electrifying mix of rock anthems and epic ballads, this soundtrack takes you on a thrilling journey through the skies. Whether you're reliving the magic or discovering it for the first time, this soundtrack will have you ready to take flight.