Placeholder Midsommar | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Midsommar - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: September 16, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Heavyweight deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • Includes printed innersleeve
  • Critically acclaimed, multiple award winning 2019 horror film and score
  • Score by Bobby Krlic aka The Haxan Cloak, producer for Father John Misty, Goldfrapp, Troye Sivan and Björk

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262025226


Side A

  1. Prophesy
  2. Gassed
  3. Hälsingland
  4. The House That Hårga Built
  5. Attestupan
  6. Ritual In Transfigured Time
  7. Murder (Mystery)

Side B

  1. The Blessing
  2. Chorus Of Sirens
  3. A Language Of Sex
  4. Hårga, Collapsing
  5. Fire Temple


Composed by

  • Bobby Krlic

Including artists

Midsommar is a folk horror film written and directed by Ari Aster. It follows a couple (played by Florence Pugh and Jack Reynor) and their friends who travel to Sweden for a festival that occurs only once every 90 years, only to find out that it's part of a Scandinavian pagan cult. The score was created by Bobby Krlic, a.k.a. the Haxan Cloak, who has also produced for Father John Misty, Goldfrapp, Troye Sivan, Björk and many more.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on Hårga white coloured vinyl