Placeholder Mad Max: Fury Road | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Mad Max: Fury Road - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: February 04, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with leather look finish
  • 4-page booklet
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Multiple award winning soundtrack, composed by Junkie XL (White Lines)
  • Mad Max: Fury Road won 104 awards, including 6 Academy Awards, 4 BAFTA's & 10 AACTA Awards

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262022126


Side A

  1. Survive
  2. Escape
  3. Immortan's Citadel
  4. Blood Bag
  5. Spikey Cars

Side B

  1. Storm Is Coming
  2. We Are Not Things
  3. Water
  4. The Rig
  5. Brothers In Arms

Side C

  1. The Bog
  2. Redemption
  3. Many Mothers
  4. Claw Trucks

Side D

  1. Chapter Doof
  2. My Name Is Max
  3. Let Them Up


Composed by

  • Junkie XL

Including artists

Mad Max: Fury Road's epic score is written by Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL, a Grammy nominated and multi-Platinum producer, musician, and composer. Junkie XL's versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, as well as in the vanguard of exciting new film composers.