Placeholder House of Flying Daggers | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

House of Flying Daggers - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: February 12, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Heavyweight 3mm sleeve with embossing on the front cover
  • Includes 4-page insert with movie pictures and exclusive movie poster
  • Score by the legendary Japanese composer Shigeru Umebayashi
  • Songs by Kathleen Battle and Zhang Ziyi
  • Available on vinyl for the first time

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262015357


Side A

  1. Opening Title
  2. Beauty Song (Jia Ren Qu) Performed by Zhang Ziyi
  3. The Echo Game
  4. The Peonyhouse
  5. Battle in the Forest
  6. Taking Her Hand
  7. Leo's Eyes
  8. Lovers (Flower Garden)
  9. No Way Out
  10. Lovers
  11. Farewell No. 1

Side B

  1. Bamboo Forest
  2. Ambush in Ten Directions (Shi Mian Mai Fu)
  3. Leo's Theme
  4. Mei and Leo
  5. The House of Flying Daggers
  6. Lovers (Mei and Jin)
  7. Farewell No. 2
  8. Until the End
  9. Lovers (Title Song) Performed by Kathleen Battle


Composed by

  • Shigeru Umebayashi

Including artists

House of Flying Daggers is a multiple Satellite, LA Film Critcs & Boston Film Critics award winning 2004 wuxia romance film directed by Zhang Yimou and starring Andy Lau, Zhang Ziyi and Takeshi Kaneshiro. The soundtrack is produced and created by legendary Japanese composer Shigeru Umebayashi and features vocals by Zhang Ziyi and Kathleen Battle.

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on green marbled vinyl