Placeholder Kill Bill Vol. 1 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Kill Bill Vol. 1 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 18,59 EUR

Release: June 30, 2003


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring the original soundtrack from one of Tarantino's most iconic movies, From Johnny Cash to Uma Thurman's voice-over parts as the iconic Beatrix Kiddo.

Label: Warner Bros

EAN: 0093624857013


Side A

1. Nancy Sinatra - Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)

2. Charlie Feathers - That Certain Female

3. Luis Bacalov - The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)

4. Bernard Herrmann - Twisted Nerve

5. Lucy Liu and Julie Dreyfus - Queen Of The Crime Council

6. RZA - Ode To Oren Ishii

7. Isaac Hayes - Run Fay Run

8. Al Hirt - Green Hornet

9. Tomoyasu Hotei - Battle Without Honor Or Humanity

Side B

1. Santa Esmeralda - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

2. The's - Woo Hoo

3. RZA / Charles Bernstein - Crane / White Lightning

4. Meiko Kaji - The Flower Of Carnage

5. Zamfir - The Lonely Shepherd

6. Uma Thurman, David Carradine and Julie Dreyfus - You're My Wicked Life


Composed by

Including artists

  • Nancy Sinatra
  • RZA
  • Isaac Hayes

Indulge in the dynamic world of "Kill Bill Vol. 1" with the Original Soundtrack on vinyl. Immerse yourself in Quentin Tarantino's iconic film with this captivating collection of tracks that perfectly capture its energy and style. From the pulsating beats to the memorable tunes, this vinyl soundtrack delivers an immersive listening experience that will transport you to the heart of the action. Elevate your vinyl collection and relive the adrenaline-fueled moments of "Kill Bill Vol. 1" with every spin.