Jammin' Sam Miller

Donkey Kong Country (OST Recreated) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 38,99 EUR

Release: June 03, 2021

Free shipping over €30

  • Remmastered for vinyl
  • Pressed on Banana Yellow Vinyl
  • Uncompressed, faithful HD recreation

Side A: The Jungle

  1. Theme
  2. Simian Segue
  3. Jungle Groove
  4. Bonus Room Blitz
  5. Cranky's Theme

Side B: Unfamiliar Territory

  1. Cave Dweller Concert
  2. Aquatic Ambience
  3. Funky's Fugue
  4. Candy's Love Song
  5. Bad Boss Boogie

Side C: Monkey Mines

  1. Life In The Mines
  2. Mine Cart Madness
  3. Misty Menace
  4. Voices of the Temple
  5. Treetop Rock

Side D: The Last Stand

  1. Forest Frenzy
  2. Northern Hemispheres
  3. Ice Cave Chant
  4. Fear Factory
  5. Gangplank Galleon
  6. Game Over
  7. The Credits Concerto
  • Release date: 03-06-2021
  • Label: Musique Pour La Danse
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Adventure/Fantasy
  • EAN: 0541416512362
  • Colour: Banana Yellow
Swing into a nostalgic journey with the "Donkey Kong Country (OST Recreated) by Jammin' Sam Miller" on Banana Yellow Vinyl, an auditory treat that revives the classic game's soundtrack with unparalleled vibrancy and warmth. This limited edition vinyl, in its striking banana yellow color, is a collector's dream, offering a fresh take on the beloved tunes that accompanied gamers through the lush jungles and challenging levels of Donkey Kong Country. Crafted with precision and a deep love for the game's original compositions, Jammin' Sam Miller's recreation brings each melody to life, ensuring a listening experience that's as memorable as it is melodious. Whether you're a fan of the game, a vinyl enthusiast, or both, this soundtrack is a must-have, promising to transport you back to the days of epic adventures with Donkey Kong and his crew.

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Mike M
High quality nostalgia!

The sound quality on this vinyl is amazing! Instantly you'll be transported back to the 1990's and relive the best of days!