Kris Bowers

Bridgerton Season Two - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 41,98 EUR

Release: December 09, 2022

Free shipping over €30

  • 2 LP
  • Bridgerton Season Two is a compilation and original soundtrack
  • Pressed as a  Opaque Light Blue Vinyl


  • Stay Away
  • Material Girl
  • Diamonds
  • Dancing On My Own
  • You Oughta Know


  • Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham
  • Sign Of The Times (Stripped)
  • What About Us
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • Wrecking Ball


  • Sharpening My Knives
  • Accidental Eavesdropping
  • The Real Work Begins
  • Gift For Edwina
  • Lord Bridgerton Stung
  • Game Over
  • A Country Visit
  • Hearts And Flowers
  • Nothing Could Keep Me Away


  • They Are Betrothed
  • Eloise & Theo
  • Not Far Enough
  • To Wait
  • Happy Endings Don't Exist
  • Choices
  • It's My Fault
  • I Love You
  • It Has Been Said
  • Newlyweds
  • Release date: 09-12-2022
  • Composer: Kris Bowers
  • Label: Universal
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Drama/Romance
  • EAN: 0602445734917
  • Colour: Light Blue

Enhance your vinyl collection with the captivating "Bridgerton Season 2" soundtrack. Immerse in the enchanting melodies composed by Kris Bowers for the hit Netflix series. Experience the elegance and drama of Regency-era London through this exquisite musical journey. From sweeping orchestral pieces to lively dance tunes, this soundtrack will transport you to the world of the Bridgerton family. Order your copy now and indulge in the enchanting sounds of this beloved series. Don't miss the opportunity to own this stunning vinyl soundtrack and relive the magic of Bridgerton with every play.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review