Placeholder Avatar | At the Movies Shop | Original Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Avatar - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,26 EUR

Release: December 09, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 6-page insert
  • Score to the 2009 epic science fiction film Avatar
  • Music composed by James Horner (Titanic, Braveheart, The Magnificent Seven)
  • Film received nine Academy Awards nominations and won three
  • Contains theme song “I See You” featuring Leona Lewis
  • Black vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262002197


Side A

1. "You Don't Dream In Cryo. ..."

2. Jake Enters His Avatar World

3. Pure Spirits Of The Forest

Side B

1. The Bioluminescence Of The Night

2. Becoming One Of "The People" Becoming One With Neytiri

3. Climbing Up "Iknimaya - The Path To Heaven"

4. Jake's First Flight

Side C

1. Scorched Earth

2. Quaritch

3. The Desctruction Of Hometree

4. Shutting Down Grace's Lab

Side D

1. Gathering All The Na'vi Clans For Battle

2. War

3. I See You (Theme From Avatar)


Composed by

  • James Horner

Including artists

  • James Horner

The 2009 epic science fiction film Avatar is available as vinyl soundtrack and originally written, directed, produced and co-edited by James Cameron. Avatar was scored by James Horner, who previously worked together with Cameron on Aliens and Titanic. He collaborated with ethnomusicologist Wanda Bryant, to create a music culture for the alien race. The theme song “I See You” is recorded with British singer Leona Lewis, making this such a great score for every fan of the big blue alien race.