Placeholder Unforgotten | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Unforgotten - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 8,26 EUR € 27,26 EUR

Release: December 10, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Brand new album, including a selection of tracks from Seasons 1, 2, 3 and 4
  • Critically acclaimed, multiple BAFTA TV award winning detective series
  • Music by Michael Price, who won several awards, including an Emmy Award for Sherlock
  • Liner notes by Andrew Collins and Michael Price

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262021129


Side A   

1. Beginning

2. Finding Jimmy

3. A Mother        

4. Sins of the Past             

5. Redeemed

6. A Reckoning


Side B

1. Other Reasons

2. Popular Picnic Spot

3. Safe Now

4. Clients            

5. No Need For Thanks

6. Saying Goodbye            

7. Give Back

8. False Claim

9. Photographic Proof

10. Just Like You

11. I Was Special

12. It Didn’t Rain

13. Good Letter


Side C

1. A Motorway   

2. Sorry to Trouble You

3. Suspicion        

4. See Me That Way

5. Simply Unfair 

6. Evicted            

7. Desperately Sad            

8. Get Dressed

9. I Insist              

10. The Hillside

11. My Mistake


Side D   

1. Cambridge by Bike

2. A Struggle

3. Storage of Possessions

4. Career Development    

5. A Kid Like Any Other

6. I Am Who I Am

7. Praying for Air

8. I Love You So Much

9. Call You

10. Always Unforgotten


Composed by

  • Michael Price

Including artists

Unforgotten is a British crime drama television series. The program follows a team of London detectives, led by DCI Cassie Stuart (Nicola Walker) and DI Sunny Khan (Sanjeev Bhaskar), as they solve cold cases of disappearance and murder. Each season deals with a new case, introducing seemingly unconnected characters who are gradually revealed to have some relationship with the victim. Seasons 1 to 4 were broadcasted between 2015 and 2021. A fifth series was announced, scheduled for release in 2022.

Michael Price is one of the UK's most sought after composers. His debut album Entanglement (2015) was critically acclaimed by furthermore Rolling Stone, Uncut and Clash. His work for film and television has been widely recognized in general, winning an EMMY award in 2014, a BAFTA nomination and 2 further EMMY nominations for his score with David Arnold for the critically acclaimed BBC series Sherlock.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl