Placeholder Euphoria Season 2 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Euphoria Season 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,60 EUR

Release: July 29, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • The vinyl is pressed as a translucent, orange disc.

Label: Interscope

EAN: 0602445273850


Side A

1. Labrinth, Zendaya– I'm Tired 2. Billy Swan– Don't Be Cruel 3. Orville Peck– Dead Of Night 4. Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan– Live Or Die 5. Gerry Rafferty– Right Down The Line 6. Labrinth– Yeh I Fuckin' Did It 7. INXS– Never Tear Us Apart

Side B

1. Lana Del Rey– Watercolor Eyes 2. James Blake, Labrinth– (Pick Me Up) Euphoria 3. Tove Lo– How Long 4. Bobby Darin– Call Me Irresponsible 5. Lenny Kravitz– It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over 6. Dominic Fike, Zendaya– Elliot's Song 7. Ericdoa– Sad4whatt 8. Yeat– U Could Tell


Composed by

Including artists

  • Lana Del Rey
  • James Blake
  • Noah Cyrus
  • Labrinth
  • Lenny Kravitz

The soundtrack of the second season of the acclaimed tv hit series “Euphoria” on vinyl. One of the reason this show did so good was, from Lana Del Rey to Lenny Kravitz, this soundtrack is packed with songs which create the melancholic feel of the show. Time to got back to school with this great soundtrack of one of HBO’s award winning drama series.