Placeholder Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 Deluxe Edition | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 Deluxe Edition - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 27,60 EUR

Release: September 25, 2014


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 2LP compilation album including the iconic soundtrack of Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Not only does this compilation LP feature great hits from the 70's but also compositions by Tyler Bates

Label: Hollywood

EAN: 0050087310882


Side A

1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling

2. Raspberries - Go All the Way

3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In the Sky

4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream

5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell In Love

6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back

Side B

1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love

2. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love

3. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb

4. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Pina Colada Song)

5. The Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child

6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Side C

1. Tyler Bates - The Final Battle Begins

2. Tyler Bates - Morag

3. Tyler Bates - Everyone's an Idiot

4. Tyler Bates - What A Bunch of A-Holes

5. Tyler Bates - Sacrifice

6. Tyler Bates - The New Meat

7. Tyler Bates - The Pod Chase

8. Tyler Bates - Don't Mess With My Walkman

9. Tyler Bates - Losers

Side D

1. Tyler Bates - The Ballad Of the Nova Corps. (instrumental)

2. Tyler Bates - The Kyln Escape

3. Tyler Bates - Groot Spores

4. Tyler Bates - Guardians United

5. Tyler Bates - The Big Blast

6. Tyler Bates - Black Tears

7. Tyler Bates - A Nova Upgrade


Composed by

Including artists

  • Tyler Bates
  • David Bowie
  • Jackson 5
  • Redbone
  • Marvin Gaye

The “Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 Deluxe Vinyl Edition” is an expansion on the “Awesome Mix”. This Deluxe version not only features all the songs which made the “Awesome Mix” so good. This version adds all the great compositions by Tyler Bates. From Hooked On a Feeling to Redbone, now upgraded with Tyler Bates his compositions make this a must-have for Marvel fans.