Placeholder Trolls Band Together | At The Movies | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Trolls Band Together - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 21,48 EUR

Release: November 17, 2023


  • Available as a 1LP

Label: Rca

EAN: 0196588341816


1. Better Place (From Trolls Band Together) - *Nsync

2. Perfect - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid C

3. Let's Get Married - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Zooey

4. Watch Me Work - Andrew Rannells & Brianna Mazzola

5. Vacay Island - Daveed Diggs, India Carney & Ty Taylor

6. Brozone's Back - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs

7. Lonely People - Troye Sivan

8. Hustle Dimension - Joseph Shirley

9. It Takes Two - Camila Cabello, Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberl

10. Mount Rageous - Andrew Rannells & Brianna Mazzola

11. Better Place (Family Harmony) - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andr

12. Better Place (Reunion) - *Nsync, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, T

13. Family - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Camila Cabello, E

14. 9 To 5 - Zosia Mamet


Composed by

Including artists

  • Justin Timberlake
  • Kid Cudi

Returning for the holiday season of 2023, the "Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is the essential accompaniment to the DreamWorks Animation film. Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake takes the helm as the executive music producer of the soundtrack, working alongside GRAMMY award-winning producer and songwriter Mike Elizondo. Timberlake not only contributes new original music to the film but also brings together a star-studded lineup including Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan, and Anna Kendrick, among others.

The soundtrack is a compilation of 14 tracks that perfectly encapsulate the Trolls’ iconic psychedelic joy and blend of contemporary and classic pop hits. A notable highlight of the album is the reunion of *NSYNC, who have come together after two decades to create the song "Better Place."

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review