Placeholder The Order: 1886 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Order: 1886 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: May 12, 2023


• Gatefold sleeve

• Includes 4-page booklet with liner notes

• Original Soundtrack for the 2015 Playstation game by Ready At Dawn

• Score by BAFTA Award-Winner Jason Graves (Tomb Raider, Dead Space)

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262018044


Side A

1. The Knights' Theme

2. The Enduring Pride

3. Airborne Pursuit

4. The Rampage

5. Agamemnon Rising

6. The Darkness Within

7. Commandeered

8. In the Darkest Hour

9. The Covenant

10. The Hidden Enemy

11. A Knight's Burden



1. The Rebellion

2. An Uneasy Alliance

3. The Knighthood

4. The Edge of Sanity

5. The Scourge

6. The Enemy's Den

7. The Trial

8. Brother, Let Us Embrace

9. Last Man Standing

10. Sir Galahad


Composed by

  • Jason Graves

Including artists

The Order: 1886 is an epic game score for the 2015 third-person action-adventure Playstation video game The Order: 1886, created by the gaming studio Ready At Dawn. The game takes place in a painstakingly recreated Victorian-Era London, but features new advances in technology brought about by an accelerated Industrial Revolution and the centuries-old conflict between Human and Half-breeds.

The music was created by BAFTA Award-winning composer Jason Graves, who received the BAFTA Award for Best Original Score for his work for the 2008 video game Dead Space. Graves is renowned worldwide for his cinematic and immerse music. His musical background as a classically trained composer, jazz drummer, guitarist, and world percussionist, allows him to compose for a wide variety of genres.

The Order: 1886 is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes.