Colin Stetson

The Menu - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 43,61 EUR

Release: June 23, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • The Complete Soundtrack by Colin Stetson
  • 140 Gram Splatter Colored Vinyl
  • Artwork and Design by Matt Needle
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • 12"x12" Art Print

Side A

1. Colin Stetson - All Aboard

2. Colin Stetson - The Boat

3. Colin Stetson - Nature Is Timeless

4. Colin Stetson - Welcome To Hawthorne

5. Colin Stetson - A Revolution In Cuisine

6. Colin Stetson - The Mess

7. Colin Stetson - Taco Tuesday

Side B

1. Colin Stetson - Our Side Or Theirs

2. Colin Stetson - Fallen Angel

3. Colin Stetson - Take The Evening Air

4. Colin Stetson - Do You Think You're Special

5. Colin Stetson - The First Cheeseburger You Ever Ate

6. Colin Stetson - The Purifying Flame

7. Colin Stetson - Amuse Bouche (reprise)

  • Release date: 23-06-2023
  • Composer: Colin Stetson
  • Label: Waxwork Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Comedy/Horror/Thriller
  • EAN: 0850053152139
  • Colour: Splatter

Experience the captivating soundtrack of The Menu, the satirical thriller directed by Mark Mylod, with the mesmerizing compositions by Grammy-winning composer Colin Stetson. This original motion picture soundtrack, featuring Ralph Fiennes, Anya Taylor-Joy, and Nicholas Hoult, showcases Stetson's brilliant themes and refrains that bring the script to life. Immerse yourself in the joy of this remarkable collaboration and be enthralled by the music that perfectly complements the film. Available on vinyl from Waxwork Records.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.