Placeholder The Bad Guys | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Bad Guys - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 39,99 EUR

Release: September 01, 2023


• 180 gram audiophile vinyl 

• Includes 4-page booklet with liner notes by Daniel Pemberton and Pierre Perifel 

• Critically acclaimed 2022 DreamWorks Animation film starring Sam Rockwell, Richard Ayoade, and Awkwafina a.o. 

• Score by award winning composer Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse, King Arthur

• Featuring the songs “Good Tonight” feat. Anthony Ramos, “Feelin’ Alright” by Elle King and “Brand New Day” by The Heavy 

• Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on yellow & orange marbled vinyl 

EAN: 8719262030152



1. The Big Bad Wolf 

2. Meet The Bad Guys 

3. Let’s Bounce 

4. Push Pop 

5. Step 3 

6. Security Surprise 

7. The Dolphin Heist 


1. Going to Go Good 

2. Turn on the Charm 

3. Marmalade Prelude 

4. A Heist for Good 

5. The Sharing Laboratory 

6. Save the Cat  

7. Good Tonight – ft. Anthony Ramos 

8. So Long Suckers 

9. The Lair of Loot 


1. Loot Loops 

2. Bedtime Story 

3. Double Crossed 

4. Tricky Fox 

5. The Crimson Paw 

6. Secret Hideout 

7. Evil Masterplan 

8. The Sad Guys 

9. One Last Push Pop 

10. Finish Them 

11. Huff + Puff  


1. Just Robbing This Place 

2. Freeway Escape 

3. Who Said It Was the End? 

4. Redemption 

5. The Old Switcheroo 

6. Feelin’ Alright – Elle King 

7. Brand New Day – The Heavy 


  • Composer: Daniel Pemberton
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Case: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Colour:

Yellow & orange marbled

The Bad Guys is a 2022 animation feature film by DreamWorks Animation. Directed by Pierre Perifel, the film stars Sam Rockwell, Richard Ayoade, Zazie Beetz, Alex Borstein and Awkwafina amongst others. The story follows a notorious fun-loving criminal animal crew. After a heist has gone wrong, the pack agree to become model citizens — or at least try to.  

The score was composed by Daniel Pemberton who is known for composing the score to Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018) and its sequel Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (2023). He has also composed the soundtrack for King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (2017) and The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (2015). Besides the original score, this soundtrack also features the songs "Good Tonight" feat. Anthony Ramos, "Feelin' Alright" by Elle King and "Brand New Day" by The Heavy. 

The Bad Guys is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on yellow & orange marbled vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by Daniel Pemberton and Pierre Perifel. 

Product FAQ

What is a pre-order product?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I added a pre-order product with product which are in stock, what happens now?

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

The color of my vinyl looks different from the picture

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

I have a different question

If you're product related question can't be found above, you can visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

The movie was great, and the soundtrack was just as great! Now I just gotta get a record player so I can listen to it again! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩