Placeholder Last Day Of June | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Last Day Of June - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 20,65 EUR

Release: November 19, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with “alu-brush” finish
  • Includes insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Original game soundtrack of the multiple award winning adventure puzzle video game
  • Music by Steven Wilson
  • Based on music originally released between 2004-2016
  • Includes exclusive mixes and edits
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Black vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262021235


Side A

1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed 2. That Day By the Pier 3. There Must Be a Way 4. The Last Day of June 5. Suspended in Me 6. Driving Home

Side B

1. I'm Still Here 2. The Boy Who Lost His Friends 3. The Crib 4. Time for a New Start 5. Suspended in You 6. Under the Shadow of My Father 7. Accept 8. Deceive 9. Together, Forever Again


Composed by

  • Steven Wilson

Including artists

  • Steven Wilson

Last Day of June is an adventure puzzle video game in third-person perspective. The soundtrack to Last Day Of June is based on existing music originally recorded and issued either on Steven Wilson's albums under his own name or as his project Bass Communion between 2004-2016. However, with one exception, all of the music was remixed or edited especially for this soundtrack and has been carefully sequenced to make a satisfying stand-alone listening experience.