Akira Yamaoka

Silent Hill 4: The Room - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 48,99 EUR

Release: August 25, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • 2LP pressed on 180gr vinyl

Side A

1. Tender Sugar

2. Waverer

3. Fortunate Sleep - Noone Disturb Her Dead

4. Melancholy Requiem

5. Confinement

6. Drops of Shame


Side B

7. The Suicidal Clock Chime

8. Silent Circus

9. Traversing the Portals of Reality

10. Into the Depths of Self Discovery

11. Cradel of Forest

12. Resting Comfortably


Side C

13. Nightmarish Waltz

14. Pulsing Ambience

15. Your Rain

16. The Last Mariachi

17. Wounded Warsong

18. Underground Dawn - Never Come


Side D

19. Fever Chill

20. Remodeling

21. Room of Angel

22. Waiting for You (Live at "Heaven's Night")

  • Release date: 25-08-2023
  • Composer: Akira Yamaoka
  • Label: Mondo
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Horror/Drama/Mystery
  • EAN: 0850010229881
  • Colour:
Immerse in the haunting ambiance of Silent Hill 4: The Room with the mesmerizing vinyl soundtrack by Akira Yamaoka. Released in 2023, this High-Quality 2-LP album captures the eerie essence of the game. Explore tracks like "Tender Sugar," "Fortunate Sleep - Noone Disturb Her Dead," and "Traversing The Portals Of Reality" that evoke the game's immersive experience. Akira Yamaoka's masterful compositions come to life on this vinyl release, offering fans a tactile and auditory journey through the game's world. This 2-LP set brings the eerie soundscapes and emotions to your turntable, creating an immersive experience like no other. Whether you're a dedicated gamer or a vinyl collector, Silent Hill 4: The Room's vinyl soundtrack is a must-have addition to your collection. Order now to own a piece of this haunting musical journey that echoes the game's atmospheric intensity.

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review