Placeholder Retribution - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Retribution - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 26,44 EUR

Release: November 17, 2023


• Soundtrack to the 2023 action thriller blockbuster from the producers of Non-Stop & The Commuter, starring Liam Neeson • Original Score composed and produced by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Equalizer, The Martian)

• Limited edition of 500 copies on yellow coloured vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262032002


Side A

1. Just One Day

2. Turbulence Is Inevitable

3. Accidents Happen

4. You Broke The Rules

5. Finding Heather

6. Nothing To Deserve This

7. Change Of Plan



1. The Dubai Fund

2. Tunnel Chase

3. Bomb Squad

4. Stand Down

5. Revealing The Truth

6. I'll Kill Us Both


Composed by

  • Harry Gregson Williams

Including artists

Retribution is a 2023 action thriller film directed by Nimród Antal and starring Liam Neeson, Noma Dumezweni, Lilly Aspell, and Jack Champion amongst others. The movie is based on the Spanish feature El Desconocido and follows Matt Turner, a Berlin-based bank executive who receives a bomb threat on his cell phone while driving his children to school. If Turner decides to stop and get out, and does not follow the commands he receives by phone, his car will explode.

The film's score has been composed and produced by Harry Gregson-Williams, who has received many nominations for his music, including two BAFTA Award nominations and two Primetime Emmy Award nominations. He is best known for scoring The Chronicles Of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe, The Martian and The Equalizer amongst others. He also composed the music for the Shrek franchise.

Retribution is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review