Placeholder Welcome To Marwen | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Welcome To Marwen - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 12,39 EUR € 27,26 EUR

Release: March 15, 2019

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Printed Innersleeves
  • Music composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri
  • 2018 drama film directed by Robert Zemeckis, starring Steve Carrel and Diane Kruger
  • Inspired by Jeff Malmberg's 2010 documentary Marwencol

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262009608


Side A

  1. Welcome to Marwen
  2. You Are Saved
  3. Finally Got It Right
  4. New Girl In Town
  5. Deja Spills Some Milk
  6. Magic

Side B

  1. You Got This
  2. Rise and Shine
  3. Saved
  4. Never Love You The Way I Do
  5. One Big Misunderstanding
  6. Goodnight Girls
  7. Hate Crime

Side C

  1. Beautiful Moon
  2. Crippled By Fear
  3. Hogie vs Meyer Part 1
  4. Hogie vs Meyer Part 2

Side D

  1. Wake Up Sweetheart
  2. They Can’t Hurt Me
  3. Marwencol
  4. Welcome to Marwen End Credits


Composed by

  • Alan Silvestri

Including artists

The soundtrack Welcome to Marwen  is composed by multiple-awarded composer Alan Silvestri. He created an richly symphonic soundtrack, which melds different styles of music. The whole adventure and tenderness is embodied in the combination of piano, woodwinds, strings, drums and flutes.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl