Placeholder The Sea Beast (ATM Shop Exclusive) | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

The Sea Beast (ATM Shop Exclusive) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 12,39 EUR € 24,79 EUR

Release: November 25, 2022


  • The pre-order starts August 4 2022, at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with leather laminate finish
  • Includes insert with map and liner notes by director Chris Williams
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 2022 Netflix animation adventure film, based on Moby Dick
  • Score composed by Mark Mancina (Tarzan, The Lion King, Brother Bear, Moana)

Label: Music On Vinyl

EAN: 8719262026742


Side A

1. Prelude to the Sea

2. The Sea Beast

3. The Hunters Code

4. Someday

5. Jacob Evolving

6. Captain Crow

7. The Fight of the Giant Crab

8. King and Queen


Side B

1. One More Try

2. Jacob into the Sea

3. Red

4. Gwen Batterbie

5. Wear It Down

6. Blue and Maisie

7. Maisie´s Speech

8. Wherever the Wind Takes Us


Composed by

  • Mark Mancina

Including artists

The Sea Beast is a 2022 animation adventure film, directed by Chris Williams (Bolt, Big Hero 6, Moana), who co-wrote the screenplay with Nell Benjamin (Legally Blonde, Mean Girls) and produced with Jed Schlanger. Its score is composed by Mark Mancina, who is a veteran of Hans Zimmer's Media Ventures and has scored over 60 films and series.

Limited edition of 250 individually numbered copies on gold marbled vinyl