Placeholder Resident Evil Welcome To Raccoon City | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop

Resident Evil Welcome To Raccoon City - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 31,99 EUR

shipping calculated at checkout

Release: June 24, 2022

180 gram audiophile vinyl

PVC protective sleeve

Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with alu-brush finish

Alternative artwork

Includes XL poster + exclusive Umbrella Corporation fan art insert

Brand new blockbuster movie

Score by Mark Korven (Cube, The Lighthouse, The Witch)

EAN: 8719262023239

Side A

1. Opening
2. Highway Accident
3. Chasing Lisa
4. The Crow
5. Claire & the Neighbours
6. RPD

Side B

1. Runaway Truck
2. Helicopter - Dog Attack
3. Mansion Search

Side C

1. Library - Ben in Jail
2. Breach - Orphanage
3. Nursery - Battle

Side D

1. Experiments - Shoot Out
2. The Train


Composer: Mark Korven
Label: Music On Vinyl
Case: Gatefold sleeve

Translucent red


Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City is a 2021 action horror film written and directed by Johannes Roberts. The score is composed by Mark Korven. He is best known for his work on the sci-fi horror cult film Cube (1997), and most recently his collaboration with director Robert Eggers on the period horror films The Witch (2015) and The Lighthouse (2019).

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl



Shipping will be calculated at checkout depending on your shipping country

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If you place an order containing pre-order items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.