Placeholder Paranoia | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Paranoia - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 14,87 EUR € 23,13 EUR

Release: February 05, 2021


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • First time on vinyl
  • Soundtrack by Junkie XL (White Lines, Mad Max, Batman vs Superman)
  • Featuring 4 extra songs: City And Colour “The Hurry And The Harm”, Empire Of The Sun “Alive (Zedd Remix)”, Lissie “1, 2” & Surfer Blood “Demon Dance”

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262015340


Side A

1. Alive (Zedd Remix) - Empire Of The Sun 2. 1, 2 - Lissie 3. Demon Dance - Surfer Blood 4. The Hurry And The Harm - City And Colour 5. Lights Across The River 6. We Are The Other Half 7. Fit In To Get In

Side B

1. Candid Camera 2. Adam 2.0 3. On Your Knees 4. Hamilton 5. Titans Fall 6. Remember Who You Are 7. Adam's Theme


Composed by

  • Junkie XL

Including artists

Paranoia is a 2013 American thriller film directed by Robert Luketic. Its score was created by Tom Holkenborg, better known as Junkie XL, a Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer, musician, composer and educator.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl