Placeholder It Follows | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

It Follows - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 24,79 EUR

Release: October 28, 2022


  • Pre-order starts September 1 at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight jacket with embossed spot varnish
  • Secret inscriptions in the run-out groove
  • Critically acclaimed 2014 horror film by David Robert Mitchell
  • Soundtrack composed by Rich Vreeland, also known as Disasterpeace

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262025288


Side A

  1. Heels
  2. Title
  3. Jay
  4. Anyone
  5. Old Maid
  6. Company
  7. Detroit
  8. Detritus
  9. Playpen
  10. Inquiry

Side B

  1. Lakeward
  2. Doppel
  3. Relay
  4. Greg
  5. Snare
  6. Pool
  7. Father
  8. Linger


Composed by

  • Disasterpiece

Including artists

It Follows features a stunning, electronic-driven score, heavy with pulsating synths and dread in equal measure. It was composed by the renowned musician Disasterpeace. This electro, 80s influenced score is a character in itself in the movie, and will haunt the listener long after the film has stopped rolling.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on black and white marbled vinyl