Placeholder Everybody's Gone to the Rapture | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Everybody's Gone to the Rapture - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: June 10, 2022


  • Pre-order starts Thursday April 14th at 5PM (GMT+1)
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with linen laminate finish
  • Includes 4-page booklet
  • Groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game
  • 2-time BAFTA Award winning score composed by Jessica Curry

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262023994


Side A

  1. All the Earth
  2. Finding the Pattern
  3. Liquid Light
  4. The Sleep of Death
  5. For Ever
  6. The Mourning Tree
  7. Disappearing

Side B

  1. All of My Birds
  2. A Choice
  3. The Seventh Whistler
  4. An Early Harvest
  5. The Fragmenting
  6. A Beautiful Morning
  7. Carry Me Back to Her Arms

Side C

  1. A Storm Over Yaughton
  2. Little White Lie
  3. Aurora
  4. Clouds and Starlight
  5. The Pattern Calls Out
  6. The Manifestation

Side D

  1. These Silent Numbers
  2. Primary Conduit
  3. I Hope You Find Peace
  4. Slipping Away
  5. Infinite Zero
  6. The End of All Things
  7. I am not Afraid
  8. The Light We Cast


Composed by

  • Jessica Curry

Including artists

The groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game Everybody's Gone to the Rapture tells the story of the inhabitants of a remote English valley who are caught up in world-shattering events beyond their control or understanding. The soundtrack features the music by Jessica Curry, who is also joint Studio Head of the developer The Chinese Room. The music was recorded at the famed AIR Studios in London and features solo vocal performances by renowned Welsh soprano Elin Manahan Thomas, ethereal choir, and a tragically beautiful orchestral accompaniment. With her compelling soundtrack, Curry took home the BAFTA Games Award for Best Music.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl