Placeholder Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 8,26 EUR

Release: July 27, 2018


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert + printed inner sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • A film by by Gus van Sant, starring Joaquin Phoenix, Jonah Hill, Rooney Mara & Jack Black
  • Score by multiple award winning composer Danny Elfman

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262007550


Side A

  1. Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot (Main Title)
  2. 1st Drink
  3. Phone Call
  4. Car Crash
  5. Stuck in the Tracks
  6. Out of Reach
  7. The Kids Pt. 1
  8. Mother's Name
  9. The Liquor Store
  10. Annu
  11. The Hospital Bed – Alex Somers
  12. 12 Steps

Side B

  1. Drawing Montage
  2. Gymnasts
  3. Showing Off
  4. Donnie is Sick
  5. John's Speech
  6. Weepy Donuts
  7. The Kids Pt. 2
  8. Good News
  9. 12th Step
  10. Texas When You Go – John Callahan
  11. Auntie Tia – Danny and the Hillbilly Boyz


Composed by

  • Danny Elfman

Including artists

Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot is a 2018 comedy-drama film based upon the memoir of the same name by John Callahan. The soundtrack is created by the multiple-award winning composer Danny Elfman.

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl