Placeholder 1917 | At the Movies Shop | High Quality – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

1917 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: August 14, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve with leather look laminate
  • 8-page booklet with movie pictures & liner notes by director Sam Mendes
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Academy Award, BAFTA Award and Golden Globe Award-nominated soundtrack
  • 7-time Bafta award-winning, 3-time Academy Award-winning and 2-time Golden Globe award-winning movie
  • Score by Thomas Newman (Skyfall, American Beauty, Six Feet Under)

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262016484


Side A

  1. 1917
  2. Up the Down Trench
  3. Gehenna
  4. A Scrap of Ribbon

Side B

  1. The Night Window
  2. The Boche
  3. Tripwire
  4. A Bit of Tin
  5. Lockhouse
  6. Blake and Schofield

Side C

  1. Milk
  2. Écoust-Saint-Mein
  3. Les Arbres
  4. Engländer

Side D

  1. The Rapids
  2. Croisilles Wood
  3. Sixteen Hundred Men
  4. Mentions in Dispatches
  5. Come Back to Us


Composed by

  • Thomas Newman

Including artists

  • Thomas Newman

At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield (Captain Fantastic's George MacKay) and Blake (Game of Thrones' Dean-Charles Chapman) are given a seemingly impossible mission. In a race against time, they must cross enemy territory and deliver a message that will stop a deadly attack on hundreds of soldiers—Blake's own brother among them. The music to the movie is composed by Thomas Newman (The Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, Road to Perdition).

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on “Full Metal Jacket” (green & silver swirled) coloured vinyl