Placeholder Omen | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Omen - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 41,24 EUR

Release: November 22, 2022


  • 1 LP
  • Omen includes a.o. the following tracks: “Ave Satani”, “The Killer Storm”, “Safari Park”, “The Dogs Attack” and more. The album is a original soundtrack LP.

Label: Concord

EAN: 0888072426429



  • Ave Satani
  • The New Ambassador
  • The Killer Storm
  • A Sad Message
  • The Demise of Mrs. Baylock
  • Don't Let Him


  • The Piper Dreams
  • The Fall
  • Safari Park
  • The Dogs Attack
  • The Homecoming
  • The Altar


Composed by

  • Jerry Omen

Including artists

  • Jerry Omen

Discover the haunting beauty of The Omen's original motion picture soundtrack on vinyl. Composed by the legendary Jerry Goldsmith and conducted by Lionel Newman, this iconic score will send chills down your spine. Immerse yourself in the ominous melodies and atmospheric soundscapes that perfectly capture the suspense and terror of the film. The release features superior sound quality and deluxe packaging, making it a collector's item for soundtrack enthusiasts. Whether you're a fan of horror movies or appreciate exceptional musical compositions, this vinyl soundtrack is a must-have addition to your collection. Experience the power of Goldsmith's music as it takes you on a chilling journey through The Omen's dark and sinister world. Don't miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of cinematic history. Order your copy now and bring the haunting melodies of The Omen into your home.