Placeholder Mary Poppins Returns - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Mary Poppins Returns - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 39,90 EUR

Release: March 16, 2019


  • Transparent Red Vinyl
  • 180 gr pressing
EAN: 0050087409630


Side A

A1 (Underneath The) Lovely London Sky

A2 A Conversation

A3 Can You Imagine That?

A4 The Royal Doulton Music Hall

A5 Introducing Mary Poppins

A6 A Cover Is Not The Book

A7 The Place Where Lost Things Go

Side B

B1 Turning Turtle

B2 Trip A Little Light Fantastic

B3 The Place Where Lost Things Go (Reprise)

B4 Trip A Little Light Fantastic (Reprise)

B5 Nowhere To Go But Up

B6 (Underneath The) Lovely London Sky (Reprise)


  • Composer: Marc Shaiman & Scott Wittman
  • Label: Universal
  • Case: Sleeve
  • Colour:

Transparent Red

Experience the Enchanting World of Vinyl Soundtracks with "Mary Poppins Returns: The Songs". Dive into a world of magic, music, and nostalgia with the vinyl release of "Mary Poppins Returns: The Songs." This musical masterpiece, composed by the talented Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman, is a delightful addition to any vinyl collection. Whether you're a vinyl enthusiast, a Disney lover, or a fan of the enchanting Mary Poppins, this soundtrack promises an extraordinary auditory journey.

Product FAQ

What is a pre-order product?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page under the collapsible tab called “Details”.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I added a pre-order product with product which are in stock, what happens now?

When the ordered item is in stock, we always aim to dispatch your order as soon as possible.

The pre-order articles have an (expected) release date listed on the product page. We usually ship out these pre-order articles several days before the release date, to ensure that you will receive the record on - or as close as possible to - the release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items the MOV Shop has in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.

The color of my vinyl looks different from the picture

By buying a product from our shop, you’re buying a great product which has been made with care. But vinyl is a delicate product, and each pressing is unique!

This means that some products can differ from how they look on our website compared with the physical product. On our website, we create mock-ups with give the best possible representation of our product. However, due to the unique pressing process of some off these products, we can never guarantee that this looks exactly the same. This can mean that colours might differ slightly from the represented colour on our website. Please make sure to keep this in mind when shopping on our website.

To sum up, it can indeed differ slightly from the picture on our website, but it also means you have a true one of a kind, very rare copy!

I have a different question

If you're product related question can't be found above, you can visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review