Placeholder Barbie (Score from the Original Motion Picture) - Vinyl Soundtrack – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Barbie (Score from the Original Motion Picture) - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 31,40 EUR

Release: October 27, 2023


  • Heavyweight sleeve with glossy finish
  • Includes 12"x12" insert
  • Pressed on Pink vinyl

Label: Waxwork

EAN: 0850053152399


Side A

1. Creation of Barbie

2. Pink ("Barbie" Opening Theme) *Lizzo Cover

3. Beach Off

4. Ken Thinks

5. Stairway to Weird Barbie

6. Thoughts of Death

7. Send Me Through the Portal

8. Ken Makes a Discovery

9. Bus Stop Billie *Billie Eilish Cover

10. Mattel

11. Meeting Ruth *Billie Eilish Cover


Side B

12. You Failed Me!

13. Alan vs Kens

14. Deprogramming

15. Warmth of Your Gaze

16. An Ending

17. I Don't Have an Ending

18. What Was I Made For? (Epilogue) *Billie Eilish Cover


Composed by

  • Mark Ronson & Andrew Wyatt

Including artists

  • Mark Ronson
  • Andrew Wyatt

The BARBIE (Score from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), composed by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt. The original score is featured in the juggernaut film Barbie, directed by Greta Gerwig and starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The highly anticipated film score vividly brings Gerwig’s vision to life and adds the perfect layer to the film that immerses fans into the Barbie Universe.

On composing the score, Ronson says, “Greta’s Barbie overflows with emotion in a way that inspired us to no end, not just with harmony and melody but also textures, sonics and rhythms. Sometimes Greta wanted us to elicit tears, sometimes she wanted it to feel like a disco. Sometimes she loved the warmth of vintage analogue synthesizers, sometimes she wanted the richness of the orchestra. Often, she wanted both. Waxwork Records is proud to present Barbie (Score from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as a deluxe vinyl album featuring the synth driven score pressed to pink colored vinyl, housed in a heavyweight LP jacket with high gloss coating, with a 12”x12” insert.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review