Tyler Bates

John Wick Chapter 4 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 46,49 EUR

Release: November 10, 2023

Free shipping over €30

  • 2 LP
  • Compossed by Tyler Bates & Joel J. Richards
  • Pressed on a transparant & coloured vinyl

Side A

  1. Big Wick Energy
  2. Nowhere to Run-Lola Colette
  3. Sand Wick
  4. Change Your Nature
  5. Continental Breakfast
  6. Wick in Osaka
  7. High Tablein Osaka
  8. A Grave Accusation
  9. Grief On a Train

Side B

  1. I Would Die for You-in This Moment
  2. Of Mincing & Men
  3. A Grave Situation
  4. To Get Back In
  5. Killa's Teeth
  6. Ambition and Worth
  7. Dog Lover
  8. JW, Loving Husband
  9. Stairs Arrival

Side C

  1. Marie Douceur, Marie Colère-Manon Hollander
  2. John Wick Rises
  3. Paris Radio Intro
  4. Chess Club
  5. Urban Cowgirl
  6. Quite the Mess You've Made
  7. The Ex Ex
  8. The Ex Ex Chapter 3
  9. Arc De Triomphe
  10. Wrong Train

Side D

  1. Sacré-coeur Sunrise
  2. Pistol Procession
  3. Ten Paces
  4. Twenty Paces
  5. Helen a Handbasket
  6. Eye for an Eye-rina Sawayama
  7. Cry Mia River
  • Release date: 10-11-2023
  • Composer: Tyler Bates
  • Label: Lakeshore Records
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Gatefold Sleeve
  • Movie genre: Action
  • EAN: 780163638622
  • Colour: Orange
Unleash the adrenaline-pumping action of "John Wick Chapter 4" with Tyler, Joel, and J. Richard Bates' electrifying soundtrack on vinyl. This isn't just a collection of tracks; it's a high-octane journey that races alongside John Wick as he navigates the deadly underworld. With this 2LP, you'll feel every bullet fly, every car chase, and every breathtaking showdown. Each note is meticulously crafted to echo the film's raw intensity, from heart-stopping crescendos to hauntingly beautiful melodies. This double LP set promises a thrilling auditory adventure. Slide it out of its sleek sleeve, position the needle, and let the relentless world of "John Wick" envelop you.

• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order and an in-stock item. When will they ship?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review