Placeholder Friday the 13th Part Vi: Jason Lives | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Friday the 13th Part Vi: Jason Lives - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 35,93 EUR

Release: June 16, 2023


  • Available For The first Time On Vinyl!
  • Art By Ghoulish Gary Pullin
  • 180 Gram "Jason Voorhees, Blood, and Paintball" Splattered Vinyl 
  • Sourced From The Original 1986 Masters
  • Deluxe Packaging

Label: Waxwork

EAN: 0850053152030


Side A

1. Harry Manfredini - The Cemetery/Coffin And Maggots And Worms, Oh My!

2. Harry Manfredini - Here We Go Again (opening Titles)

3. Harry Manfredini - He Only Takes Visa

4. Harry Manfredini - The Caretaker

Side B

5. Harry Manfredini - The Survivalists

6. Harry Manfredini - Marty, Kathleen, Steve, Annette, And Who Else?

7. Harry Manfredini - Let's Play "camp Blood'

8. Harry Manfredini - He Was Everywhere, Like Tv

9. Harry Manfredini - Cort And Nikki Check Wire

Side C

10. Harry Manfredini - Megan Balances Business And Pleasure

11. Harry Manfredini - Sissy

12. Harry Manfredini - Real Tv Nightmare

13. Harry Manfredini - Paula Feels The Tension

14. Harry Manfredini - You Drive, Hot Lips

Side D

15. Harry Manfredini - The Gang's All Here

16. Harry Manfredini - I Wanna Hold Your Hand/Jason Takes A Dip

17. Harry Manfredini - Jason Out

18. Harry Manfredini - Untitled (unused Cue)

19. Harry Manfredini - The Rescue/Finale


Composed by

  • Harry Manfredini

Including artists

  • Harry Manfredini

Get ready for a chilling experience with the vinyl soundtrack of "Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives" by Waxwork Records. Composed by Harry Manfredini and sourced from the original 1986 master tapes, this long-awaited release captures the essence of the fan-favorite installment of the iconic slasher franchise. Follow the undead and supernatural version of Jason Voorhees as he stalks camp counselors in this thrilling film. With Manfredini's biggest and most bombastic score, including updated sound design and electronic work, this deluxe double LP on 180g colored vinyl is a must-have for horror enthusiasts. Complete with artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin, let the terror spin on your turntable.