Placeholder Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga | At the Movies Shop – At The Movies Shop
Various Artists

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga - Black Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 30,48 EUR

Release: June 21, 2024

Free shipping over €30

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 4-page insert and printed innersleeve
  • 2020 American musical comedy film by David Dobkin, Will Ferrell & Andrew Steele
  • Featuring the classic hit single “Jaja Ding Dong”
  • #1 on UK Soundtrack chart, Top 10 in Iceland, Sweden and US Soundtrack chart
  • Nominated for Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media at 63rd Grammy Awards
  • Guest appearances & songs by Tiësto, Demi Lovato, Netta, Conchita Wurst, Bilal Hassani, Loreen, Anteros, Jamala, Salvador Sobral
    & many more

Side A

  1. Double Trouble (Tiësto's Euro 90s Tribute Remix) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto
  2. Lion Of Love - Erik Mjönes
  3. Coolin' With Da Homies - Savan Kotecha
  4. Volcano Man - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  5. Jaja Ding Dong - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  6. In The Mirror - Demi Lovato
  7. Happy - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  8. Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray Of Light”, “Waterloo” , “Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi”, And “I Gotta Feeling” - John Lundvik, Anna Odobescu, Bilal Hassani, Loreen, Jessy Matador, Petra Nielsen, Will Ferrell, Jamala, Erik Mjönes, Rachel McAdams, Molly Sandén, Elina Nechayeva, Conchita Wurst, Netta, Alana Da Fonseca
  9. Running With The Wolves - Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn
  10. Fool Moon - Anteros

Side B

  1. Hit My Itch - Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti
  2. Come And Play (Masquerade) - Petra Nielsen
  3. Amar Pelos Dois - Salvador Sobral
  4. Husavik (My Hometown) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  5. Double Trouble (Film Version) - Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  6. Eurovision Suite - Atli Örvarsson
  • Release date: 21-06-2024
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Record size: 12"
  • Case type: Sleeve
  • Genre: Comedy
  • EAN: 8719262036147
  • Colour: Black

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story Of Fire Saga is a 2020 American musical comedy film directed by David Dobkin and written by Will Ferrell and Andrew Steele. The film follows Icelandic singers Lars Erickssong and Sigrit Ericksdóttir (Ferrell and Rachel McAdams) as they are given the chance to represent their country at the Eurovision Song Contest. Pierce Brosnan, Dan Stevens, and Demi Lovato also star in the film.

"Volcano Man" was the first song released from the album and features vocals from Will Ferrell and Swedish singer Molly Sandén (credited as My Marianne). Towards the middle of the film, as the characters of Lars and Sigrit get fully immersed in the Eurovision magic, the audience is treated to a "Song-A-Long", producers mash-up iconic pop classics into a celebratory party anthem. Cher transitions into Madonna, which transitions into homages to the aforementioned ABBA and Celine Dion, capped off with a little from The Black Eyed Peas. The cherries on top are vocal cameos from Eurovision champions: Conchita, Netta, Jamala, Loreen, and Alexander Rybalk. The album also features the cult hit “Jaja Ding Dong”.

The soundtrack has been nominated for Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media at the upcoming 63rd Annual Grammy Awards.

The soundtrack from Eurovision: The Story Of Fire Saga is available on black vinyl and contains a 4-page booklet and printed innersleeve with movie stills.


• Free shipping over €30

• We ship to over 40 countries from our warehouse in the Netherlands.

• Our sturdy packaging is designed to ensure your vinyl always arrives in perfect condition.

• If your order includes pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. If you prefer not to wait, please place your orders separately.

• We ship most in-stock items within 2-5 working days.

frequently asked questions

What does 'pre-order' mean?

A pre-order product is a product which still needs to be produced. So, after your purchase, you won’t receive this product immediately. We strive to send these on the Release Date which you can find on the product page.

Keep in consideration that manufacturing processes can always turn out to be delayed so this Release Date, acts as a guideline.

I ordered a pre-order item and an item that is in stock. When will they be shipped?

If you place an order containing both pre-order and in-stock items, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any pre-ordered items. If you prefer not to wait, please place separate orders.

Pre-order items have an (expected) release date noted on the product page. We typically ship these items several days before their release date to ensure that you receive the record on—or as close as possible to—the release date.

The color of my vinyl differs from the image shown

Vinyl is a delicate material, and each pressing is unique. This means that some products may appear slightly different in person compared to their images on our website. We create mock-ups to provide the best possible representation of our products. Nevertheless, due to the distinctive pressing process of these items, we cannot guarantee they will look exactly the same as depicted. Color variations may occur, so please keep this in mind while shopping with us.

While your product might slightly differ from the picture on our website, it also means you possess a truly one-of-a-kind, very rare copy!

I have another question

Visit our complete FAQ or reach out via our contact form.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review