Placeholder Kill Bill Vol. 2 | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Kill Bill Vol. 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 19,13 EUR

Release: April 13, 2004


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring the original soundtrack from one of Tarantino's most iconic movies, From Johnny Cash to Uma Thurman's voice-over parts as the iconic Beatrix Kiddo.

Label: Warner Bros

EAN: 0093624867616


Side A

1.  Uma Thurman - A Few Words From The Bride

2. Shivaree - Goodnight Moon

3. Ennio Morricone - Il Tramonto

4. Charlie Feathers - Can't Hardly Stand It

5.  By Lole Y Manuel

6. Summertime Killer By Luis Bacalov

7. Alan Reeves, Phil Steele, And Philip Brigham - The Chase

8. David Carradine And Uma Thurman - The Legend Of Pai Mei

9. Ennio Morricone - L'arena


Side B

10. Johnny Cash - A Satisfied Mind

11. Ennio Morricone - A Silhouette Of Doom

12. Malcolm Mclaren  - About Her

13. David Carradine And Uma Thurman - Truly And Utterly Bill

14. Chingon - Malagueña Salerosa

15. Meiko Kaji - Urami Bushi

16. Hidden Track: Black Mamba


Composed by

Including artists

Immerse yourself in the adrenaline-fueled world of "Kill Bill Vol. 2" with the Original Soundtrack, now available on vinyl. This highly anticipated release brings together a mesmerizing collection of tracks that perfectly capture the essence of Quentin Tarantino's epic film. From the haunting melodies to the energetic beats, this vinyl soundtrack delivers an immersive audio experience that transports you to the heart of the action. Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, the "Kill Bill Vol. 2" Original Soundtrack on vinyl is a must-have for both film enthusiasts and vinyl collectors. Elevate your listening sessions and relive the iconic moments of the film with every spin. Order your copy today and discover the power of this legendary soundtrack on vinyl.