Placeholder One From The Heart | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

One From The Heart - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 23,13 EUR

Release: August 26, 2022


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Heavyweight sleeve with deluxe linen laminate finish
  • Score to the 1982 American musical romantic drama film co-written and directed by Francis Ford Coppola
  • Was nominated for an Academy Award for Original Music Score

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262023437


Side A

1. Opening Montage (Medley) - Tom's Piano Intro - Once Upon A Town - The Wages Of Love 2. Is There Any Way Out Of This Dream? 3. Picking Up After You 4. Old Boyfriends 5. Broken Bicycles

Side B

1. I Beg Your Pardon 2. Little Boy Blue 3. Instrumental Montage (Medley) - The Tango - Circus Girl 4. You Can't Unring A Bell 5. This One's From The Heart 6. Take Me Home 7. Presents


Composed by

  • Tom Waits

Including artists

  • Tom Waits
  • Crystal Gayle

One of the most beautifully wrought soundtrack collaborations in history. The soundtrack was also nominated for an Academy award for Original Music score.

40th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured vinyl