Placeholder Titanic | At the Movies Shop | Soundtrack | Vinyl – At The Movies Shop
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Don't miss our latest Exclusives!

Titanic - Vinyl Soundtrack

€ 28,92 EUR

Release: December 02, 2022

We have run out of stock for this item.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with alu-brush finish and metallic embossing
  • Includes 8-page booklet, XL poster and print replica of historical newspaper frontpage
  • Score by James Horner to the most successful drama movie of the '90s
  • Includes Academy Award-winning song “My Heart Will Go On” by Céline Dion 

Label: Music On Vinyl At The Movies

EAN: 8719262027053


Side A

1. Never An Absolution 2. Distant Memories 3. Southampton 4. Rose 5. Leaving Port

Side B

1. Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch 2. Hard To Starboard 3. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave 4. The Sinking

Side C

1. Death Of Titanic 2. A Promise Kept 3. A Life So Changed

Side D

1. An Ocean Of Memories 2. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic) - Performed By Céline Dion 3. Hymn To The Sea


Composed by

  • James Horner

Including artists

Titanic is the 1997 epic romance-disaster film directed, written, co-produced, and co-edited by James Cameron. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as members of different social classes who fall in love aboard the ship during its fateful maiden voyage.

25th anniversary edition of 7500 numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl